5/5
Aamir Wahab, DDS -  - Dentist

Aamir Wahab, DDS

Dentist located in Beverly Hills, CA

12 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Aamir Wahab always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aamir Wahab below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Submitted 04/17/17
The staff is very friendly. :)
Submitted 04/06/17
I came in recently for a teeth whitening session. The staff were friendly, informative, and very attentive to my needs! My results were wonderful as well. I would certainly recommend any service at thid office to family and friends in the future
Submitted 03/23/17
Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable! I was nervous because I hadn't been to a dentist in a few years, but everything was perfect. They also didn't try to up-sell me in any way, which is a huge plus (I don't have dental insurance)! So glad I've finally found a place that I can trust.
Submitted 03/16/17
Super clean office, friendly and informative team, and flexible scheduling to fit your lifestyle and dental goals. I scheduled a consultation and was able to do an exam, X-rays, cleaning, and whitening all in one trip!
Submitted 02/07/17
I found the office on Yelp and was able to make an appointment the same day for teeth whitening . The check in process was smoothe and everyone from the front desk to the doctor were kind. VERY HAPPY WITH THE RESULTS. Will definitely be coming back when I need a touch up
Submitted 12/30/16
Dr. Aamir is the best in the biz !!! So happy I went to see him I could not be more happier than i am now with my new smile. It definately IS unforgettable !! :p I flew in all the way from Canada to see him and glad i did !! If you are looking to do a smile makeover Dr. Aamir is the way to go : D
Submitted 12/08/16
He was very sweet and I am thankful that they were able to service me the same day. It was a pleasant experience while they gave me options with the teeth whitening and veneers. Thank you!
Submitted 10/05/16
Everyone was nice and really helpful!
Submitted 10/02/16
Comfortable, great atmosphere, great people! And getting me one step closer to getting me the smile i always dreamed of
Submitted 09/10/16
I went there specifically for 2 fillings (My 2 front teeth to be exact). I was so scared to take care of this issue elsewhere due to the fact that it was my front teeth and since they specialize in cosmetic dentistry, I finally decided to come here. I was concerned with my old fillings which were turning yellow from my daily intake of coffee 2 x Day. The staff made it so easy from scheduling an appointment to verifying my insurance information, luckily I was able to use my FSA card to cover the rest because it was a bit pricey. But honestly, the money spent was worth it. I didn't get to see Dr.Wahab, But the other Dr. That was there did a fantastic job!! He removed my old fillings and did a flawless job, You can't even tell I have fillings there. The color matches exactly with my natural teeth, It totally blends in. Now that I'm not numb anymore I can't even feel the fillings, As before I could definitely feel my fillings from the back of the teeth.. I forgot what the Dr.'s name was (blonde hair, tattoo on arm, very good looking
Submitted 08/31/16
From France, dicovered Unfogettablesmile on instagram. Great experience! Friendly and professional team! "Merci!" for my white bright Smile! Will be back for more!
Submitted 06/03/16
Dr. Wahab is a great DDS. If your looking for honest feedback and a great dental experience, Dr. Wahab is the guy you wanna see. I look forward to the procedure I'm having done. I can't say thank you enough.
What we offer

Services

Location
Unforgettable Smile
8500 Wilshire Boulevard, #505
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
Phone: 310-307-0047
Office Hours

Aamir Wahab, DDS
8500 Wilshire Boulevard
#505
Beverly Hills, CA 90211